Contact us

Contact - en

5, place de la Rencontre
Wendake (Quebec)
G0A 4V0

(418) 847-2222
1 (866) 551-9222
Toll free (Canada and United States)

(418) 847-2903
Fax

info@hotelpremieresnations.ca

SALES DEPARTMENT

Marie-Andrée Boivin
Sales director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2009
maboivin@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Isabelle Lapierre
Sales and events coordinator
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2015
vente@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ADMINISTRATION

Alain Dufour
General Manager
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2003
adufour@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Sophie Mongrain
Excutive assistant
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2004
smongrain@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Émilie Rondeau
Human Resources director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2017
erondeau@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Laurie Morin-Cyr
Human resources coordinator
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6006
rh@hotelpremieresnations.ca

RECEPTION

Tania-Lee Pittikwi
Front desk director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2006
tlpittikwi@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Fanny Sioui-Lemieux
Front desk assistant director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2024
fsioui@hotelpremieresnations.ca

RESTAURATION

Pierre-Luc Xavier
Restaurant Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2014
plxavier@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Marc de Passorio
Executive Chef
(418) 847-0624 ext 2010
chef@hotelpremieresnations.ca

ACCOUNTING

Simon Tremblay
Financial Controller
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2016
directeurfinancier@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Éric Landry
Accounting technician and payroll
(418) 847-0624 ext. 6001
comptabilitegenerale@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Patrick Réheaume
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2005
comptabilite@hotelpremieresnations.ca

 

MAINTENANCE

Housekeeping Department
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2039
entretienmenager@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Daniel Guay
Maintenance Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2040
maintenance@hotelpremieresnations.ca

Réservation: 1 418 847 2222

Booking

Date
29
November 2022
Date
30
November 2022

Gift card or gift boxes

BUY

S'inscrire à l'infolettre