Nous joindre

Contact us

Contact - en

ADMINISTRATION

Marc Ruest
General Manager
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2003
mruest@hmpn.ca

France Dupuis
Executive assistant
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2004
fdupuis@hmpn.ca

Elyse Lessard
Human Resources Manager
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2042
elessard@hmpn.ca

RECEPTION

Corentin Baron
Director of Accommodation
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2006
cbaron@hmpn.ca

Fanny Sioui-Lemieux
Responsible for the reception
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2024
fsioui@hmpn.ca

SALES

Jackie Dussault
Group Market Coordinator
(418) 847-0624 poste 2043
jdussault@hmpn.ca

Isabelle Therrien
Sales Delegate, Government, Corporate and Association Markets
(418) 847-0624 poste 2015
itherrien@hmpn.ca

Mélissa Lévesque
Sales Delegate, First Nations Markets and Weddings
mlevesque@hmpn.ca
418 847-0624, ext. 2026

Thomas Laplante
Sales Delegate, Tour and Travel Markets and Social Events
tlaplante@hmpn.ca
418 847-0624, ext. 2041

FOOD AND BEVERAGE

Pierre-Luc Xavier
Restaurant Director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2014
plxavier@hmpn.ca

Kitchen manager
Chef
(418) 847-0624 ext 2010
chef@hmpn.ca

ACCOUNTING

Daniel Girard
Financial Controller
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2016
directeurfinancier@hmpn.ca

MAINTENANCE

Danielle Pike
Housekeeping director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2039
entretienmenager@hmpn.ca

Jean-Nicholas Marcoux
Maintenance director
(418) 847-0624 ext. 2040
maintenance@hmpn.ca

 

Réservation: 1 418 847 2222

Booking

Date
13
April 2024
Date
14
April 2024

Gift card or gift boxes

BUY

Subscribe to our newsletter